Board Meeting Dates

School District 160 Meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (Rescheduled to Monday, March 20, 2017)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
*Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (4th Tuesday due to Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017