District Administration

District Office 
Dr. Sandra Thomas - Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Tawanda Lawrence - Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & Technology
Mrs. Jennifer Volpe - Director of Student Services
Mrs. Kenya Austin- Director of Business Operations
Mrs. Johnnetta Miller - Director of Human Resources, Public Relations & Grant Writing

Mrs. Vernecia Gee Davis - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Dr. Antonia Hill - Meadowview School
Mrs. Bridget Harris - Southwood Middle School
Assistant Principals
Mrs. Stacy Oates - Zenon J. Sykuta School
Mrs. Brenda Richardson - Meadowview School
Ms. Dornetta WalkerSouthwood Middle School